CAN I PLEASE GET SOME ADVICE? Thank you :D

StraightEdgeAngel777

A Rose In The Dark
Reaction score
Channel Type
Ranter
Can anyone give me some advice on how to be a better ranter and how to make better videos in general? Before i rant should i have a plan laid out so i can stay on topic? Or should i just turn on the camera and talk. I'm still new to the whole youtube thing.

THANK YOU ALL XD

JostenVlogs

I Vlog Everday On Youtube
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
If you want some advice on how to be a better ranter all I would suggest is to be yourself and also remember to have fun.

Stef

STEF SZN
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
Honestly I think you have you're own unique style and that's great. You will be able to build an audience off of that.
The only thing I can think of is working improving your editing/lighting techniques. Also try to make your videos a bit more structured.

StraightEdgeAngel777

A Rose In The Dark
Reaction score
Channel Type
Ranter
Honestly I think you have you're own unique style and that's great. You will be able to build an audience off of that.
The only thing I can think of is working improving your editing/lighting techniques. Also try to make your videos a bit more structured.
Thank you thank you XD. Can you tell me more about being more structured? Like how could one be more structured? Thank you XD

GamerKeebzy

A Wild Keebzy Appears!
Reaction score
Channel Type
Comedian
Thank you thank you XD. Can you tell me more about being more structured? Like how could one be more structured? Thank you XD