Beginner idea help

Pianistelle

Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
Hi, I'm new to uploading on youtube, and have started to do classical music covers, so far I've managed to get 55 subs in three days, which isn't bad, but my views seem to be well....a bit hit and miss!
I wondered whether I was doing anything wrong, and if someone could maybe take a look at my layout, and maybe give me some advice on how I could improve my content? I'd be forever grateful. I don't have any friends that edit so I haven't really got anyone to help me, I'm sort of just experimenting at the moment.
Also, am I uploading the right sort of content? I play alsorts of music, not just classical, but I'm struggling to find a niche....I love film and gaming music also but copyright is a bit of an issue on youtube and I've noticed others have had theirs taken down, hence the reason I chose classical - copyright free.
I'd love advice/ constructive criticism and any help that you could all give.

Crown

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Channel Type
Guru
Hi, I'm new to uploading on youtube, and have started to do classical music covers, so far I've managed to get 55 subs in three days, which isn't bad, but my views seem to be well....a bit hit and miss!
I wondered whether I was doing anything wrong, and if someone could maybe take a look at my layout, and maybe give me some advice on how I could improve my content? I'd be forever grateful. I don't have any friends that edit so I haven't really got anyone to help me, I'm sort of just experimenting at the moment.
Also, am I uploading the right sort of content? I play alsorts of music, not just classical, but I'm struggling to find a niche....I love film and gaming music also but copyright is a bit of an issue on youtube and I've noticed others have had theirs taken down, hence the reason I chose classical - copyright free.
I'd love advice/ constructive criticism and any help that you could all give.

Hi, welcome to YTtalk.