Appear on the first page for search results (Example)

AmbossTV

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger, Comedian
I'd rather like to write a complete guide how to appear on the first page for a popular search but I'm not an expert for it. However, I DID surprisingly manage to get there (at the time of writing this) and it's most likely a common search, too. So I thought I'll show you which tags, name and description I used as a reference.

Yes, I know, the video title is -slightly- misleading but hey, at least I didn't use a hot female body (like many other dubstep video thingies) to lure in viewers. In fact, the video is still a review. Just not a serious one. I expected the dislikes but there are also quite a number of likes. All in all...views are coming in and I guess timing the video with the actual release of the album surely helped, too.

SEARCH: "Skrillex Recess" (Recess is the name of the new album)

VIDEO NAME: Skrillex - Recess (New Album) - Special Amboss Review

TAGS:Skrillex,Recess,New Album,New,Album,Review,Dubstep,All is fair,Brostep,Stranger,Try it out,Coast is clear,Dirty Vibe,Ragga Bomb,Doompy Poomp,f**k That,Ease My Mind,Amboss,AmbossTV,Funny,beatboxing,throat

DESCRIPTION:
Here is my very special royalty free non copyright issue thingy review of the Skrillex's first studio album "Recess". I've listened to the tracks once before recording the video and tried to recreate what I heard on the spot. Yeah, I was crap....but I like the album.

The original versions DO SOUND BETTER! :)
WOB WOB WOB!

You can buy the album here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/recess/id833843609

Tracklist:
01 All Is Fair in Love and Brostep [ft. Ragga Twins]
02 Recess [ft. Kill the Noise, Fatman Scoop, and Michael Angelakos]
03 Stranger [ft. KillaGraham from Milo and Otis and Sam Dew]
04 Try It Out (Neon Mix) [ft. Alvin Risk]
05 Coast Is Clear [ft. Chance The Rapper and the Social Experiment]
06 Dirty Vibe [ft. Diplo, G-Dragon from Big Bang and CL from 2NE1]