Meet Up/Gathering Anyone in the UK?

Jaybabywolf

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Reviewer
Hey guys, I was wondering if any of you are from the UK, I'm new to this community and I'd love to meet any of ya since I'm fairly new to Youtube as well, and don't really know anyone in the Youtube community in general.

I'd love to collaborate as well but right now I'd just like to meet some fellow youtubers and make some friends :)

Yolfie

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
Yo! Welcome to the forums :3 I'm in the UK, I go to uni down in Plymouth ^^

CrazzyChris24

Liking YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Gamer, Commentator
Hey guys, I was wondering if any of you are from the UK, I'm new to this community and I'd love to meet any of ya since I'm fairly new to Youtube as well, and don't really know anyone in the Youtube community in general.

I'd love to collaborate as well but right now I'd just like to meet some fellow youtubers and make some friends :)
I'm in the UK, I'm from and live in Wales :D I'd love to do a collaboration with you soon, welcome to the community :)

TheBatteryChicken

Level 34 Drug Dealer
Reaction score
Channel Type
Comedian
Just go to London this weekend, you will be able to find youtubers

Jaybabywolf

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Reviewer
Just go to London this weekend, you will be able to find youtubers
Ah crap! I've only just heard of this now and I have plans already this weekend :/
Yo! Welcome to the forums :3 I'm in the UK, I go to uni down in Plymouth ^^
I'm in the UK, I'm from and live in Wales :D I'd love to do a collaboration with you soon, welcome to the community :)