Adwords for youtube

Reaction score
Hey guys, I'm very new to youtubers and my channel was only 2 weeks old. I'm trying hard to get my channel to grow via sharing it to social media, forums but i realized it does not really effective. (Maybe there is something I've missed out?)
Do you guys have any opinion or is it preferable for me to start putting fund for adword to advertise my videos? or is there any other way can make it better?

Thanks !

Dave2017

Get The Picture?
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hi:)
I tried with adwords but for me I didnt work out.. I found social media the best for my channel and especially Reddit has made a big difference for me. When i started promoting on reddit my sub count started to grow right away:up2::) But when I mention Reddit I will always say it comes with a risk of loads of s****y comments but if you are preparied for that reddit works well IMO.
Best of luck with your channel dude:)

Reactions: GameplayPandaTV

KidsCorner

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hey guys, I'm very new to youtubers and my channel was only 2 weeks old. I'm trying hard to get my channel to grow via sharing it to social media, forums but i realized it does not really effective. (Maybe there is something I've missed out?)
Do you guys have any opinion or is it preferable for me to start putting fund for adword to advertise my videos? or is there any other way can make it better?

Thanks !