30 Days to A Better YouTube Channel

Hansrutger

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
So I stumbled upon a book by Tim called "30 Days to A Better YouTube Channel" and I was wondering if anyone had used this book and what their opinion on it was? Well I bought it and I am going to start on Monday and will see how this will improve. I just feel like I have a lot left to learn about YouTube since I'm fairly new to content creation and I figured I'd need all the help I could get so I bought it: knowledge equals somewhat power right? But I wanted to know what other people's thoughts about this book was. Have you bought it? Whether you did or didn't, why? And anything else I should know about it before jumping right into the first chapter?

Thanks in advance guys!

PS. I probably put this in the wrong section :s

PictureFIT

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Yep, Tim is great and a lot of his free stuff will help people get by in their YT aspirations. End of day, action matters more than reading a book. After you finish that book and reading anything else you feel to be helpful, you better start putting some videos up.

Hansrutger

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Thanks guys. Well I can tell you that I will try my best to follow those 30 days and see if I can manage to improve. I think I'm doing a lot already "properly" in terms of exposer, just gotta improve my content to be better and know how to hook people even with my bad quality video recording (don't have money for a too good computer, so gotta' be careful with recording).

Reactions: Crown

Highfalutin' Low Carb

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber