Services ♕ KingNoizy's Design Shop (Anything Available) ♕

KingNoizy

Reaction score
Channel Type
Designer
Hey guys Noizy here, I have been a graphics designer for almost 2 and a half years and I produce high quality graphics for the YouTube community. First entering myself into this community through the Call of Duty scene I have designed and worked on many projects and I felt that I would like to begin to make a little profit from helping people out on YouTube that want grow and they can do that by simply improving their quality and presentation on YouTube by having professional artwork to display their channel to the public. I provide a fast service and I'm extremely easy to work with, so what you waiting for? :)

PORTFOLIO SELECTION

What am I offering?
  • Professional Standard Artwork for a manor of different platforms and devices.
  • High quality service with low waiting times.
  • Low prices.
  • 2 days of requested editing if the final piece wasn't to taste.
Disclaimer!
  • No refunds, just because it leads to immense time wasting and trolling; which should be understandable - I don't want to waste my time and you don't want to waste yours.
If you would like to order a piece of artwork from me for your YouTube or any other device such as an iPhone background or Wallpaper etc. Then read the following.

How to purchase!
You can purchase from me by either:
  • Adding me directly on Skype.
  • Posting a reply to this thread.
  • Head over to my YouTube channel and visit my shop and then click on Purchase now.
*All pieces must be payed for in full before I start working on them and there are no refunds - All payments are to be sent to Danielread55@hotmail.co.uk through PAYPAL only. Make sure you leave your username in the message and send the money as a gift if possible as that way you are not charged for sending the money.
*Contact me on Skype if you want any additional information to do with costs and time taken etc.